//

Contact details

 

Azmina saheef

Azmina saheef
Business Development officer
azmina@franchisepk.com

Gohar Ali

Gohar Ali
Business Development officer
goharfranchise11@gmail.com

Hina  kauser

Hina kauser
Business Development officer
Hina@franchisepk.com

Sara  Khan

Sara Khan
Business Development officer
sara@franchisepk.com

Hamza sadiq

Hamza sadiq
Business Development officer
Hamza@franchisepk.com

Saad  Mahmood

Saad Mahmood
Sales Manager
saad@franchisepk.com

Rizwan  Saifullah

Rizwan Saifullah
BDO
rizwan@franchisepk.com

Muhammad  Atif

Muhammad Atif
Director Lahore
anas@franchisepk.com


Head Office Location:

Ehsan Tower, Dalazak Road, Peshawar

KP, Pakistan

0300-9080516

Didn't Find What you Want?

Ask the experts


Subscribe to our newsletters and keep up-to-date with the latest news in the franchise industry.

franchisepakistan © 2016-2023 All Rights Reserved