//

Contact details

 

Laiba Zafar

Laiba Zafar
BDO
laiba@franchisepk.com

Sepna Sehar

Sepna Sehar
BDO
sehar@franchisepk.com

Malik Jawad  Ahmad

Malik Jawad Ahmad
Marketing Manager
jawad@franchisepk.com

Sumeet Khan

Sumeet Khan
BDO
sumeet@franchisepk.com

Tahir Mahmood

Tahir Mahmood
Regional Director-Lahore
tahir@franchisepk.com

Sangam Zulfiqar

Sangam Zulfiqar
Graphic Designer
sangamzulfiqar7@gmail.com

Hina  kauser

Hina kauser
Business Development officer
Hina@franchisepk.com


Head Office Location:

Ehsan Tower, Dalazak Road, Peshawar

KP, Pakistan

0300-9080516

Didn't Find What you Want?

Ask the experts


Subscribe to our newsletters and keep up-to-date with the latest news in the franchise industry.

franchisepakistan © 2016-2024 All Rights Reserved